Lock In Before Final Pick in Draft Mode

I think we all hate it. It sure is a method to prevent afks going ingame. Still, if you forget to lock in, you go back to lobby and get no penalty for it. I'd like Riot to give us some insight of why they implemented that.
Share
Report as:
Offensive Spam Harassment Incorrect Board
Cancel