Trivial But It Matters

If we do get notification saying "A player has declined or left the champion select...", we don't have a button to close the notification. Only waiting can make it disappear. The notification actually blocks the "Loot" and "Store" button. I hope we get to close the notification like we used to in the legacy client. Also, I do hope the feature to view the players you have played with recently would make itself into the new client. I'm sure I'm not the only one missing it.
Share
Report as:
Offensive Spam Harassment Incorrect Board
Cancel