Item restoration after selling them

THIS IS FOR FEEDBACK I think the change to items where after 4 secs of you selling them they will restore this is pretty annoying especialy for laggier PCs/computers. E.g. I sell an item try to buy a new one but right before it aplies the old one is restored! This change really annoys me can you add an option to be able to turn this on/off cause when I sell items i am weary of undoing them TY for reading <3
Share
Report as:
Offensive Spam Harassment Incorrect Board
Cancel