pbe and live accounts are the same. Shouldn't need to log out/in to switch boards.

My live servers account and my PBE account are the same actual/overall account. Which is also true for everyone else of course. We shouldn't have to log out of our accounts, just to log back in to the same accounts, just to switch between live and pbe boards. I'm sure you can do something to the boards' region locking (or, I dunno, maybe just turn it off -_-) so that we can log in once and use both boards.
Share
Report as:
Offensive Spam Harassment Incorrect Board
Cancel