The New Launcher is annoying for regular and PBE players

The new launcher forces you to sign out each time you want to play PBE or normal servers, which also means you have to manually enter your account information each time, whereas with the previous client, they could be saved independently. Is this intended? I hope not, the previous client was much more convenient.
Share
Report as:
Offensive Spam Harassment Incorrect Board
Cancel