A "Feature" that made me mad as fuck

So I'm playing Ascension and fixing my Runes because I guess I deleted one of my standard pages last time I was on PBE. I already know what I want, I'm fixing it up. Last several seconds and it fucking PRELOADS the "Domination" Rune Page with it's shitty ass fucking choices. Fuck this shit dude. Remove that. Don't preload a page for me WHILE I AM CHANGING RUNES. I ONLY NEEDED TWO CLICKS. I didn't have time to Unfuck it especially because I had no clue what the hell just happened. Any game that does this it's the WORST design decision. Don't make choices for me.
Share
Report as:
Offensive Spam Harassment Incorrect Board
Cancel