If you search someone else's profile and then attempt to view your own again by clicking the Profile button, it brings you back to the profile that you searched. You have to search your own profile to view your profile again.
1) Search someone else's profile.
2) Attempt to view your own profile again by pressing the Profile button in the top right next to the Store button.
3) Watch as it redirects you to the profile you searched.
As I said before, searching yourself brings up your profile again.