not a bug but an ideia

Top 10 " Custom Rengar Skins " CottonTail, Batman, Fnatic and more...
Help me get 100 000 subscribers by clicking subscribe button New CSGO and other games channel: https://goo.gl/XnvQZG Send me your REPLAYS to ► dustyfanmail@gmail.com Fecebook: https://www.facebook.com/DustyCake1 Last Video: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=w47ttXfZo-k ★Source: Kitty Cat Rengar: https://mapskins.com/2016/09/28/kitty-cat-rengar Gold Trimmed Rengar: https://mapskins.com/2016/09/29/rengar-by-fuhtuhwuh Surprise Rengar: https://mapskins.com/2017/03/25/surprise-party-rengar Tom Rengar: https://mapskins.com/2016/05/24/tom-rengar Battlecast Rengar: https://mapskins.com/2016/02/17/battlecast-rengar Bloodlust Rengar: https://mapskins.com/2016/08/11/bloodlust-rengar Batman Rengar: https://mapskins.com/2016/02/08/batman-dark-knight-returns-rengar Fnatic Rengar: https://mapskins.com/2016/02/26/fnatic-rengar Void Hunter Rengar: https://mapskins.com/2017/01/19/voidhunterrengarrework Cottontail Rengar: https://mapskins.com/2017/03/20/cottontail-rengar-assassin-update-version ►Music: 1.
riot please can we get a new {{champion:107}}skin its been along without a new {{champion:107}} skin its been a 9 monthes please do a new legendary skin for {{champion:107}}
Share
Report as:
Offensive Spam Harassment Incorrect Board
Cancel