[Bug maybe ]Queue accepting window

Today I'm getting the old queue accetping window, where it shows 30s and you can choose: Finish what I was doing OR Join now I always choose the second one, so didn't try out what happens, if I go with the first one, but I highly doubt that this is back on purpose. Anyone else saw this?
Share
Report as:
Offensive Spam Harassment Incorrect Board
Cancel