Exiting Game Bug - After game has concluded

Every now and then, if you click the exit button too quickly, the client still thinks you are in game and has problems communicating. Enemy team surrendered, game ended and I was stuck at the "reconnect" screen. Only way to solve is to force close the client, unsure if this is a PBE only bug or a new bug from recently pushed updates.
Share
Report as:
Offensive Spam Harassment Incorrect Board
Cancel