Can someone explain this situation?

In the middle of playing a game (URF) i get disconnected and i am no longer able to reconnect because it no longer shows the reconnect screen it just shows the home screen and not just that i am also able to queue up and start a new game while the one i got disconnected from is still going on. What is even weirder is that those games do not show in the history.
Share
Report as:
Offensive Spam Harassment Incorrect Board
Cancel