If you don't lock your champ in champ select, you will be kicked out

I don't know if it has been notified before, but When it's your turn to pick a champ after the bans, if you don't press the button "lock in" it will kick you from the lobby, and you will have to queue up again..
Share
Report as:
Offensive Spam Harassment Incorrect Board
Cancel