How to Create a 4v5

Basically, once everyone's locked in, for whatever reason if you leave the game or it crashes, the client won't put everyone back in queue. Instead, the game actually starts, so whoever is still in champion select gets loaded into the game.
Share
Report as:
Offensive Spam Harassment Incorrect Board
Cancel