I reconnected back into a game and they were still able to do a 3 minute surrender with a 2-3 vote?

It kicked me out of loading screen so I ended up having to reconnect on a very slow computer. As soon as I loaded into the game I went to my buff and there were 2 kills in the game at that time, but our team still surrendered after I had loaded back in and voted no? I am not quite sure of the exact rules for this but I don't think it is fair. It counted me as a leaver as well which is pretty interesting.
Share

We're testing a new feature that gives the option to view discussion comments in chronological order. Some testers have pointed out situations in which they feel a linear view could be helpful, so we'd like see how you guys make use of it.

Report as:
Offensive Spam Harassment Incorrect Board
Cancel