Game Deleted

So I just played a draft pick game where my team won. The enemy team surrendered but instead of going to the victory screen the camera panned to the enemy nexus being destroyed and just stayed there. I was able to leave the game by the menu but when i did it put me in the reconnect to game screen. After 5 minutes I was booted back to the home tab with no record of the game in my match history and no change in lp
Share

Seems like no one has joined the conversation yet, be the first to comment below!

Report as:
Offensive Spam Harassment Incorrect Board
Cancel